You are here: Home / About Our Library / Library Board / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
Val Hansen Board President
Jean Gryp Vice President
Denise VanOtegham Secretary
Kathy Lynch Treasurer
David Heitmann Trustee
Ann Hall Trustee
Rose Sullivan Trustee


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.